Delete a Store
Deleting a store cannot be undone. Once your store has been deleted, it is not possible to reverse or recover any data from it. To prevent any accidental deletions, only Order Desk support is able to delete a store.
If you would like your store removed, please contact Order Desk, and we will be happy to do this for you.